MGCC SE Centre AGM Election for the Committee 2021



Position	Name	Proposer	Seconder
President	Derek Edwards	Chris Leigh	Austin Banner
<u>Officers</u>			
Chairman Secretary Treasurer	Chris Leigh Austin J Banner Vacant (Tony Atcheson to be c	Austin Banner John Davies o-opted)	John Davies Diana Calvert

Committee Members seeking re-election

Competition Sec	John Morgan	Austin Banner	Chris Leigh		
Events Sec	Andrew Mitchell	John Morgan	Diana Calvert		
Membership Sec	Diana Calvert	John Davies	John Morgan		
Awards and Trophies					
	John Davies	Diana Calvert	Ray Ruffels		
Scribe	RayRuffels	John Davies	Chris Leigh		
Scribe	William Opie	Ray Ruffels	John Davies		
Web master	Tim Morris	Diana Calvert	Austin Banner		
	president MGF register				
Young member	John Gallop	Austin Banner	Tim Morris		
	VC Young members bra	anch			
Member	Roy Baker	Austin Banner	Diana Calvert		

New Members seeking election

New	Gwen Davies	Austin Banner	Diana Calvert
New	Alex Lemon	Austin Banner	Chris Leigh
New	lan Russell	John Morgan	Chris Leigh